Journal of Management, IT & MEDIA – Editorial Board

Editorial Board

MANAGEMENT SECTION
Prof. (Dr.) R. K. Mittal
(2019) Vice Chancellor at Chaudhary Bansi Lal University
2017 Professor, USMS, GGSIPU
Email id: Dr123mittal@yahoo.com
Website: https://new.cblu.ac.in/vice-chancellor-message/

Prof. (Dr.) Sanjiv Mittal
Vice Chancellor, Sambalpur University
Email id: vc@suniv.ac.in
Website: http://www.suniv.ac.in/short-biography.php

Prof. (Dr.) A K Saini
Professor &Dean,USMS,GGSIPU
Email id: draksaini@ipu.ac.in
Website: http://www.ipu.ac.in/usms/Dean.php

Prof (Dr.) Madhu Vij
Professor,Faculty of Management studies.
Delhi University
Email id: madhuvij@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.fms.edu/?q=faculty/faculty_detail/49

Prof. (Dr.) Ashish Chandra
Professor, Department of Commerce
Faculty of Commerce and Business
Delhi School of Economics, DU
Email id: achandra@commerce.du.ac.in,
Website: http://commerce.du.ac.in/web/uploads/Faculty%20Profiles/Dr.Ashish_Chandra_Commerce.pdf

Dr. Neeraj Kaushik
Associate Professor
National Institute of Technology,Kurukshetra
Email id: neeraj.kaushik@nitkkr.ac.in ;
Website: http://www.nitkkr.ac.in/busi_admin.php

IT SECTION

  1. Prof. (Dr.) Naveen Rajpal
    Professor, USICT, G.G.S.I.P.U
    navin.rajpal@ipu.ac.in, navin_rajpal@yahoo.com
    http://www.ipu.ac.in/usict/Professors.php
  2. Prof. (Dr.) Sunil Kumar Khatri
    Director of Campus, Amity University Tashkent, Uzbekistan at Amity Education Group
    sunilkkhatri@gmail.com
    https://www.linkedin.com/in/prof-dr-sunil-kumar-khatri-bbb43319/
  3. Prof. (Dr.) Arpita Sharma
    Professor, Department of Computer Science
    Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College, D.U
    asharma@ddu.du.ac.in
    https://dducollegedu.ac.in/ViewProfile.aspx?fId=arpt1_mishra1@yahoo.com
  4. Prof. (Dr.) Sushila Madan
    Professor, Lady Shri Ram College, D.U.
    Sushila_lsr@yahoo.com
    https://lsr.edu.in/faculty/
  5. Prof. (Dr.) V K Panchal
    Former Director, DRDO Lab Delhi
    Director, Shri Balwant Institute of Technology, Sonepat, Director-CIRG Labs
    vkpans@gmail.com
    https://www.sbit.in/director.php

MEDIA SECTION

  1. Prof. (Dr.) K.G Suresh
    Vice Chancellor
    Makhanlal University of Journalism & Communication
    vcmcubhopal@gmail.com,
    https://www.mcu.ac.in/about-vice-chancellor/
  2. Prof. (Dr.) Narendra Kaushik
    Dean, School of Mass Communication,
    JECRC University
    dean.jmc@jecrcu.edu.in
  3. Pradip Bagchi
    Media educator/Professional
    Pradip.bagchi@gmail.com
    https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/toireporter/author-Pradip-K-Bagchi-479235366.cms
  4. Mr. Sushant Malhotra,
    Radio presenter, FM Rainbow, All India Radio
    sushant.malhotra@gmail.com

CHIEF PATRON
Dr. R. K. Tandon
Chairman, TIPS, Dwarka

PATRON
Dr. Reema Tandon
Vice Chairperson, TIPS, Dwarka

EDITOR – IN- CHIEF
Prof. (Dr.) Barkha Bahl
Director, TIPS, Dwarka
director@tips.edu.in

ASSOCIATE EDITOR(S)
Dr Mukta Sharma
Associate Professor & HOD- CS & IT
Hod.bca@tips.edu.in

Dr P.K Nayak
Associate Professor
pk.nayak@tips.edu.in

ASSISTANT EDITOR(S)
Dr Priyanka Anand
Associate Professor
priyanka.anand@tips.edu.in

Mr. H.M. Jain
Assistant Professor
hm.jain@tips.edu.in

Mr Sahil Dhall
Assistant Professor
sahil.dhall@tips.edu.in

TJMITM Publication Team (publication@tips.edu.in)