International Journal of Rehabilitation and Special Education – Editorial Board

Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Dr. Faiza Iqbal
School of Education, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
Contact number: +60104236439
Email: editor.ijrse@yahoo.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Dr. Danish Suleman
PhD, School of Education and Modern Languages, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia.
Contact: +601158544016
Email: danish_suleman@ahsgs.uum.edu.my

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Prof. Rajendra Singh (India)
Principal, Head of Department of Community Medicine and Psychology, Government SDJH medical College and Hospital, India.
Email: drrajputbpl@gmail.com

Associate Professor Dr Aizan Yaacob
Associate Professor at the School of Education, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia.
Email: aizan904@uum.edu.my

Asst. Prof. Mousa M. Amayreh
Director of NABD for interactive Learning and Comprehensive Rehabilitation Amman, Jordan.
Email: mmamayreh@nabdacademy.com

Dr. Munawar Ahmad Malik
Institute of Special Education University of the Punjab, Pakistan.
Email: munawar.dse@pu.edu.pk

Ruqia Safdar Bajwa
Department of Applied Psychology, Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan, Pakistan
Email: ruqiasafdar@bzu.edu.pk

Dr. Stephen Shore
Clinical Assistant Professor of Special Education. Adelphi University, USA.
Email: sshore@adelphi.edu

Dr. Faizahani binti Ab Rahman
School of Education University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia.
Email: faizahani@uum.edu.my

Dr. Rani Gul
Department of Education, University of Malakand, Pakistan.
Email: ranigul@uom.edu.pk

Faisal Irfan
School of Education, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia.
Email: faisal.irfn@gmail.com

John Robert
Research Assistant, Michael Ames Department of Educational and Counselling Psychology, and Special Education University of British Columbia.
Email id: johnrmames@gmail.com

Dr. M Hassam Rehm
Assistant Professor Community Medicine, Sahiwal Medical College, Sahiwal. MBBS. MHM(AUS)
Email id: hassamrehm@yahoo.com

Dr. Eric Endlich
Learning Differences/Neurodiversity Committee, Independent Educational Consultants Association (IECA), United States
Email id: eric@topcollegeconsultants.com

Dr. Mohd Norazmi bin Nordin
Cluster of Social Sciences and Education, Open University Malaysia
Email id: norazminordin@oum.edu.my