Editorial Board

Editor–in-Chief

P. S. Yadav
Principal Scientist, Animal Physiology and Reproduction Division, ICAR- Central Institute for Research on Buffaloes, Hisar, Haryana, India
Email id: prem.Yadav@icar.gov.in

Associate Editors

Dharmendra Kumar
Senior Scientist, Animal Physiology and Reproduction Division, ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Buffaloes, Hisar, Haryana, India
Email id: dharmendra.kumar@icar.gov.in

Pradeep Kumar
Scientist, Animal Physiology and Reproduction Division, ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Buffaloes, Hisar, Haryana, India
Email id: pradeep.Kumar@icar.gov.in

Editorial Board Members

Wilfried A Kues
Professor, Friedrich-Loeffler-Institute, Federal Institute of Animal Health, Department of Biotechnology, Höltystr 10, 31535 Neustadt, Germany
Email id: wilfried.Kues@fli.de

Charles R. Long
Professor, College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas, USA
Email id: clong@cvm.tamu.edu

Riaz Ahmad Shah
Professor, Division of Animal Biotechnology, SKUAST-Kashmir, Shuhama, Srinagar, J&K, India
Email id: drriyazshah@skuastkashmir.ac.in

Shahin Eghbalsaied
Associate Professor, Department of Animal Science, Isfahan (Khorasgan) branch, Islamic Azad University, Isfahan, Iran
Email id: shahin080@gmail.com

Priti Singh
Staff Scientist, Preclinical modelling core lab, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center, 1100 Fairview Ave., Seattle, WA, USA.
Email id: psingh@fredhutch.org

Arpna Sharma
Staff Scientist, Leibniz-Institut für Nutztierbiologie (FBN), Institute of Reproductive Biology, 18196 Dummerstorf, Germany 
Email id: sharma@fbn-dummerstorf.de

Abubakar Muhammad Wakil
Associate Professor, Department of Veterinary Physiology and Biochemistry, University of Maiduguri P.M.B 1069 Maiduguri, Nigeria
Email id: amwakil@unimaid.edu.ng

J. C. Gutiérrez-Añez
Associate Professor, Departamento Médico Quirúrgico, Facultad de Ciencias Veterinarias, Núcleo Agropecuario, Universidad del Zulia, Avenida 16 (Goajira), Tercer Piso, Apartado Postal 526, Maracaibo, Venezuela.
Email id: juan.gutierrez@fcv.luz.edu.ve

Vijayalakshmy Kennady
Research and Communications officer, International Livestock Research Institute (ILRI), South Asia, New Delhi, India
Email id: juan.gutierrez@fcv.luz.edu.ve

Dilip Kumar Swain
Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology, College of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry U.P. Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwa vidyalaya evam Go-Anusandhan Sansthan, Mathura, India
Email id: dilip_swain@yahoo.com

Jarnail Singh
Staff Scientist, Department of Pharmacology, SIU School of Medicine, Springfield-62702, IL, USA.
Email id: jsdhatterwal@gmail.com

Naresh L Selokar
Scientist, Animal Biotechnology Centre, ICAR-National Dairy Research Institute, Karnal, Haryana, India
Email id: selokar.Lalaji@icar.gov.in

Vijay K. Bharti
Scientist-E, DRDO-Defence Institute of High Altitude Research (DIHAR), Leh, Ladakh UT, India
Email id: vijaybharti@dihar.drdo.in

Brijesh Yadav
Assistant Professor, Bio-Climatology Laboratory, Department of Veterinary Physiology, College of Veterinary  and Animal Sciences, Veterinary  University, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India
Email id: drbrijvet@gmail.com

Jing Chen
Physician of Reproductive Medicine, Xiamen Maternal and Child Health Hospital, Xiamen, Fujian province, China
Email id: jingchen_med@sina.com